j kenner

Release Blitz~ SEDUCE ME by J Kenner

Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this
steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features
powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their
impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat
than in Sin City.
 

 

I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien
Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s
nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.
Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge
every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t
ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.
With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger.
Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an
exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.
Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.
Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy
“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully
attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that
catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very
start.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“[A] sexy and exciting ride.”—Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me
 

 

“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster
events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
 
 

 

 

 

J. Kenner (aka Julie Kenner) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal and #1 International bestselling author of over seventy novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Though known primarily for her award-winning and internationally bestselling erotic romances (including the Stark and Most Wanted series) that have reached as high as #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 internationally, JK has been writing full time for over a decade in a variety of genres including paranormal and contemporary romance, “chicklit” suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal mommy lit.

JK has been praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations” and by RT Bookclub for having “cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swopn for him.” A four time finalist for Romance Writers of America’s prestigious RITA award, JK took home the first RITA trophy awarded in the category of erotic romance in 2014 for her novel, Claim Me (book 2 of her Stark Trilogy).

WEBSITE  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  INSTAGRAM  YouTube  Amazon Author Page

 

Release Blitz~ UNDER MY SKIN by J. Kenner

undermyskin-rd

Jackson and Sylvia are back in the third and final part of J. Kenner’s sizzling erotic trilogy. You definitely don’t want to miss how their story ends!

 

undermyskinAbout UNDER MY SKIN

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot new erotic trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, andComplete Me.

He’s the only man I’ve ever loved, and the one man I can’t bear to lose.

Jackson Steele is my light in this world. Charismatic, bold, and always in control, he knows what he wants and how to get it—and absolutely nothing stands in his way. His hold on me is magnetic, his claim on me complete, his kiss my ultimate escape.

We both harbor dark secrets that could tear our lives apart. Though we’ve tried to bury our pasts, there are certain people who won’t let us forget. But the closer danger comes, the brighter the fire between us burns—our ecstasy consuming and soothing us both.

There’s no telling what lies ahead, but I know that Jackson never gives in without a fight. I’d do anything he wants to keep him safe, give him anything he needs. And now that we’re in deep, nothing can make me run.

Under My Skin is intended for mature audiences.

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iBooks | Google Play | Kobo

Find out more about the first book, SAY MY NAME: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

EXCERPT

 

She slams the door shut, the limo pulls back out onto the street, and I am left beside Jackson who sits perfectly, dangerously still.

I swallow, my skin prickling from the rising heat.

I’m breathing hard, my breasts rising and falling. My skin is warm, and beads of perspiration have gathered at the nape of my neck.

He turns his head slowly, his eyes meeting mine, wild and feral and hard. There’s a hungry glint to them, and for a moment I fear that he will tear me to pieces. That I will truly stand as proxy for the bastards who leaked the news. For the fear that I know must be consuming him, just as it is consuming me.

But haven’t I repeatedly told him that I can handle it, no matter how bad it gets? That I will be his release valve, his safety net?

That I’ll willingly take in his pain—and then we’ll turn it around into passion.

I am still holding his gaze, and I feel locked in place simply from the force of his will. He has not touched me, and though we haven’t spoken, I know that he will not until I acquiesce. Not tonight. Not when he needs to push. To go as far as he needs, and then some.

“Yes,” I say.

A muscle twitches in his cheek, but he doesn’t otherwise move, nor does he say a word to me. He simply watches me for one beat, then another. It is as if he is sizing me up, testing my resolve. I stay where I am, looking back at him. But slowly—very slowly—I part my thighs.

Jackson sucks in a breath through his nose. Then he twists at the waist so that he can reach the intercom button. He jams his finger down on it.

“Don’t go home, Edward.” His voice is hard. Tight with control. “Just drive. I don’t care where. Just drive until I tell you to stop.”

 

About J. Kenner

Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner and J.K. Beck) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations,” J.K. writes a range of stories including super sexy romances, paranormal romance, chick lit suspense and paranormal mommy lit. Her foray into the latter, Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner, is in development as a feature film with 1492 Pictures.

Her most recent trilogy of erotic romances, The Stark Trilogy (as J. Kenner), reached as high as #2 on the New York Times list and is published in over twenty countries.

J.K. lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and several cats.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Release Blitz- On my Knees by J. Kenner

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

onmyknees-rd

The next part in Jackson and Sylvia’s story is available now – grab ON MY KNEES by J. Kenner today to get your hands on more of Jackson Steele!

 

onmykneesAbout ON MY KNEES

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks continue to thrill in the second novel of a scintillating, emotionally charged new trilogy that returns to the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels:Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me.

I never thought I’d lose control, but his desire took me right to the edge.

Powerful, ambitious, and devastatingly sexy, Jackson Steele was unlike any other man I’d ever known. He went after what he wanted with his whole mind, body, and soul—and I was the woman in his sights. One touch and I surrendered, one night together and I was undone.

Jackson and I had secrets, dark pieces of our pasts that threatened to swallow us both. We couldn’t outrun our demons, or the people trying to tear us apart. But in our passion we found salvation, and in each other’s arms we found release.

I was scared to trust Jackson fully, to finally let go. Yet no matter the dangers that lay ahead, I knew I was his—and now that we’ve laid claim, there’s no more holding back.

On My Knees is intended for mature audiences.

Read the first chapter of ON MY KNEES here!

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | iBooks | Google Play | Kobo

Find out more about the first book, SAY MY NAME: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play

EXCERPT

“I need you to tell me, baby. How should I touch you to get you there? Tell me what you want. Tell me what turns you on.”

My cheeks burn, which is ridiculous considering how open I am to him at this moment. But I can’t help it.

“Tell me,” he says, stepping closer. “Or have none of it.”
My eyes cut to him. “Cruel, Mr. Steele?”
“I can be. Or I can be very, very kind.” As he speaks, he moves his fingertip over my body. Literally over it, by about two inches. So that while I can imagine his touch, I do not get to experience it. Even so, it seems to me like he is leaving a trail of heat in his wake.

All that does, though, is drive home how much I will be missing if he doesn’t touch me for real.

About J. Kenner

Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner and J.K. Beck) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of over forty novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres.

Praised by Publishers Weekly as an author with a “flair for dialogue and eccentric characterizations,” J.K. writes a range of stories including super sexy romances, paranormal romance, chick lit suspense and paranormal mommy lit. Her foray into the latter, Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom by Julie Kenner, is in development as a feature film with 1492 Pictures.

Her most recent trilogy of erotic romances, The Stark Trilogy (as J. Kenner), reached as high as #2 on the New York Times list and is published in over twenty countries.

J.K. lives in Central Texas, with her husband, two daughters, and several cats.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest